CrossX Atomic Winter Rewind the Autumn Monsoon Springtime of a new Age Mainframe Revolution Tales of Chaos City
Thursday, 03 October 2013 14:39

Springtime of a new Age

Written by

This is the fourth album Kentai-P has published and the final part of his four seasons album series.

You can download the songs of this album right here for free!


To get the free download code you just have to like Kentai's Facebook page, the code is available there for free for all fans. (just click the Facebook item on the left side of this text, it will bring you directly to the right page.)

01 - Choutsubasa REVISED


02 - Thank you for 200 Subscribers!


03 - Otonashi Sekai


04 - Hiems Fulgorem


05 - Empty Bells


06 - Into the Night.mp3


07 - Majokai Carnival


08 - Hear me!


09 - Miku von Ridengrass


10 - My Doomsdaymachine is powered by Subscriptions!.mp3


11 - Quasar Infinity REVISED


12 - Take Away


13 - Tetris no Uta


14 - Upbeat lies

Read 11789 times Last modified on Tuesday, 08 October 2013 21:51

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Albumless Songs
The BGM Project
Orchestral Songs